Alpha Plan

Alpha Plan was formed in 1996. The group has had a core membership of Victor Billot, John Howell and Mark Orbell. After going into hibernation early in the 21st century, the group reformed in 2016 with the addition of old friend Andrew Spittle to the lineup.

The group writes collectively with John (guitar), Mark (drums) and Andrew (bass), and Victor adding words/vocals. For more information see the Alpha Plan website.

Alpha Plan recorded an EP entitled Machine Language in Dunedin which was released in late 2016. Further recordings and live appearances in late 2017 are planned.

%d bloggers like this: